Skip to content

Hollywood Amnesia: Rebooting Hollywood

February 22, 2011

sika in a banksy t-shirtIf they aren’t remaking them, they try to reboot them. Sure, I’ll allow The Incredible Hulk movies of any kind, but another Superman movie? Didn’t they try rebooting that franchise a couple of years ago and nobody cared?

I’m looking forward to that as much as I would a Big Momma’s House threequel.

Wait, what? They just released a third one?

Damn you Hollywood.

the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika
*More “Hollywood Amnesia” from Lunki and Sika:

Hollywood Amnesia: Django Unchained
Hollywood Amnesia: Rebooting Hollywood
Hollywood Amnesia: Batman Begins. Again.
Hollywood Amnesia: Interview with the Vampire
Hollywood Amnesia: Miss Marple
Hollywood Amnesia
5 Movies I would love to see made
A Remake Nightmare on Elm Street
Why I didn’t like the Wolfman
Gore, Nudity and Piranhas in 3D
Let Me In [2010] vs Let the Right One In [2008]

No comments yet

Leave a comment