Skip to content

Piercing Nipples… I mean Poster!

June 5, 2011

I’ve been writing a lot about how I hate Hollywood remakes and reboots. But once in a while a movie emerges that makes me forget my hate for Batman reboots and Big Momma threequels, and instead turns my feelings into love and anticipation.

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo is that kind of movie. Maybe it’s because of its Swedishness. Maybe it’s because of the lovely Rooney Mara. Maybe it’s David Fincher. Or maybe it’s just this awesome teaser poster and “leaked” trailer.

Sure, everybody seems to agree that Sony themselves leaked the trailer to create a buzz, just like Jennifer Lopez did with her sex tape. But who cares? This year I have another reason to long for Christmas. Just look for yourselves:

the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika
More “The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo” from Lunki and Sika:

The Super Secret “Girl with the Dragon Tattoo” Picture
What is Sweden? Part Seven – Vampires and Girls with Dragon Tattoos

the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika
More “Hollywood Amnesia” from Lunki and Sika:Hollywood Amnesia: Django Unchained
Hollywood Amnesia: Rebooting Hollywood
Hollywood Amnesia: Batman Begins. Again.
Hollywood Amnesia: Interview with the Vampire
Hollywood Amnesia: Miss Marple
Hollywood Amnesia
No comments yet

Leave a comment