Skip to content

Matthew Fox from LOST in the World Cup

June 30, 2010

In the animated comedy series Lunki and Sika - Sika is wearing a Argentina coach Maradona T-shirt from the World Cup in South Africa 2010Yesterday I found a great Jerry Seinfeld lookalike in Chile player Jorge Valdivia. And today I’m presenting another one. Also a great one I think.

As you can see I have ignored Janne the Director’s Boris Becker/Dirk Kuyt proposal and Lunki’s Wayne Rooney/Shrek suggestion. The latter one because I think it’s too mean and the first one because it’s just a bad one. Having reddish hair and looking blotched doesn’t mean you’re lookalikes..

Instead, I’m presenting LOST and Party of Five actor Matthew Fox as a Spanish National Team soccer player.

The animated comedy series and blog Lunki and Sika presents World Cup in South Africa 2010 lookalikes - Spain soccer player Sergio Ramos and actor Matthew Fox from Lost and Party of Five

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 30, 2010 10:59

    His hair is a bit short, don’t you think? The Wayne Rooney/Shrek suggestion still rule!

    • Sika permalink*
      June 30, 2010 10:59

      Disregard the hair and they could be brothers! I also tried to make a Val Kilmer connection but failed.

      And when it comes to the Wayne Rooney/Shrek comparison I think it’s just mean. But two can play that game..!

      Sleuth from The Goonies in the World Cup

  2. Lode permalink
    June 23, 2011 10:59

    None of the lookalikes are good. Check your eyes man!!

Leave a comment