Skip to content

Sleuth from The Goonies in the World Cup

June 30, 2010

This post has been updated with additional fun stuff.In the animated comedy series Lunki and Sika - Sika is wearing a Argentina coach Maradona T-shirt from the World Cup in South Africa 2010

Lunki still thinks his Wayne Rooney/Shrek comparison is the best when it comes to lookalikes in the World Cup. I think it’s just mean.

But to beat him and probably make him shut up, I too can be mean. I will probably not be able to sleep tonight because of it, but here it is.

The meanest lookalike picture ever.

The animated comedy series and blog presents lookalikes of the world cup in south africa 2010 - iain ian dowie and sleuth from the goonies

EDIT: Well, it seems I have mistakingly used a picture of Iain Dowie instead of Dirk Kuyt.. Sure, Iain Dowie fits perfectly in that picture but since he’s not playing in the World Cup I admit I made a mistake. I do however blame Janne the Director for it.

Here’s the right Dirk Kuyt.

The animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika presents lookalikes of the 2010 world cup in south africa - dirk kuyt and sleuth from the goonies

the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

Previous Lunki and Sika Lookalikes:

Barcelona FC: The Movie (Part 1)
Chunk from The Goonies in FC Barcelona
Movie Lookalikes: Cannibal Ferox (1981)

David Spade in the Lincoln Lawyer

Prince Harry on American Idol

Trash Heap from Fraggle Rock in the World Cup

Casper the Friendly Ghost in the World Cup
Sleuth from the Goonies in the World Cup
Matthew Fox from LOST in the World Cup
Jerry Seinfeld in the World Cup
Political Lookalikes – Juholt (Part 1)
Political Lookalikes – Juholt (Part 2)
Political Lookalikes – Juholt (Part 3)the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Janne permalink
    June 30, 2010 10:59

    HEY! That’s the Boris Becker guy!

    • Sika permalink*
      June 30, 2010 10:59

      Exactly, but as I said before; just because two people have reddish hair and look blotched doesn’t mean they are lookalikes. However, if you throw a weird looking fictional creature from The Goonies into the mix..!? Well, then you have something to work with.

  2. gudihimlen permalink
    June 30, 2010 10:59

    I just laughed my pants wet…

  3. gudihimlen permalink
    June 30, 2010 10:59

    …and not because of the look alike…that my friend isn’t Dirk Kuyt…that is Ian Dowie…an Englishman who played for Crystal Palace…I think…

    • July 1, 2010 10:59

      Now I just laughed my pants wet, that is so fun!

      And I guess Sika that since you did not get the name of the player right, that I’m still in the lead when it comes to mean lookalikes?

      • Sika permalink*
        July 1, 2010 10:59

        No. Since I now have updated the blog post and added the real Dirk Kuyt I think I have been doubled my mean points.

    • Sika permalink*
      July 1, 2010 10:59

      Yeah you are correct, that is Iain Dowie. As I mention in the updated blog post I blame Janne the Director for the mistake. He confused me with his “Boris Becker this and Boris Becker that”-talk.

      • Janne permalink
        July 1, 2010 10:59

        My fault, ey? How about I correct your glasses with my foot?

  4. gudihimlen permalink
    June 30, 2010 10:59

    …but you were on to something thou…http://korta.nu/7b1e

  5. July 1, 2010 10:59

    Giggles ..

Leave a Reply

