Skip to content

Daniel Radcliffe vs. Robert Pattinson

June 29, 2010

The animated comedy web series - sika in a maradona t-shirt during the world cup in south africa 2010I know that you all are wondering who I dreamed about after doing all the things in my Midsummer Celebration guide.

The truth is I didn’t dream about any of the girls I hoped to. Instead I had the weirdest dream wherein I watched a heated argument between Daniel Radcliffe and Robert Pattinson about who has the biggest eyebrows.

They both made valued points why they should be crowned The Eyebrow Champion of Hollywood, but I sadly woke up before the argument was settled. Can you help me spot the winner?

the animated comedy series lunki and sika - daniel radcliffe and robert pattinson on detail magazine cover

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Janne permalink
    June 29, 2010 10:59

    I’d say that, for once, you are the winner Sika.

  2. mediamugshot permalink
    June 30, 2010 10:59

    Does Robert Pattinson get extra points for the ragged facial scrub that is probably just a shadow cast by his eyebrows?

    • Sika permalink*
      June 30, 2010 10:59

      Interesting question. First of all; I think if it looks like facial scrub it IS facial scrub. Whether it’s eyebrow shadows like in this case, make up or the real deal. But I also think that when a contest is about who has the biggest eyebrows, the rest of the facial scrub doesn’t count. So no extra points for him I’m afraid.

      Btw, do you think that maybe the rest of Robert Pattinson’s body hair also is made up of eyebrow shadow?

  3. June 30, 2010 10:59

    Daniel Radcliffe is looking more and more like Elijah Wood.

    • Sika permalink*
      June 30, 2010 10:59

      So true! When I first saw that picture I actually thought it was him. They look very similar. But when it comes to acting talent I think Frodo beats Harry Potter.

Leave a Reply

