Skip to content

Jerry Seinfeld in the World Cup

June 29, 2010

The animated comedy web series - sika in a maradona t-shirt dureing the world cup in south africa 2010Since Sweden isn’t participating in the 2010 World Cup in South Africa, I am watching other countries compete and in the meantime I do some lookalike-spotting.

Have you seen any lookalikes? Let me know.

lookalikes of the 2010 world cup in south africa jerry seinfeld and chile soccer player valdivia

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Janne permalink
    June 29, 2010 10:59

    Two. But since my wife doesn’t allow me to watch with the sound on (thank you vuzuela horns…) I don’t know their names. Anyway: two players in Holland are lookalikes to Boris Becker and Paulo Roberto.

  2. June 29, 2010 10:59

    Wayne Rooney and Shrek:

  3. June 30, 2010 10:59

    He’s looking good. Wonder who I would look alike?
    I would love to be look alike with Frida Kahlo.

    Axartist

Leave a comment