Skip to content

Trash Heap from Fraggle Rock in the World Cup

July 13, 2010

The Director of the Animated Comedy Series Lunki and Sika Janne the Director presents another World Cup 2010 lookalikeI’m not really into sports at all. I don’t get the mentality of it – cheering on a team I got nothing in common with? I don’t play soccer/football so there is no “my team”. And judging by how soccer/football fans are (Johnny the Intern) I don’t wanna be one of them.

Hell, the only sport I practice is the EA Sports games on my Playstation 2. If I didn’t have Tiger Woods golf games I would probably buy real golf clubs and take out my anger on my family instead. The wife & kids knows that when daddy sits by the Playstation it’s only because I love them.

Anyways, I followed the soccer/football World Cup like I do every year. Mostly because nobody in my family does and since they somehow believe that all men got to watch other men kick balls around they leave me alone doing it. And being left alone is awesome – even if I have to watch soccer/football.

Did I cheer for Spain or did I get disappointed when Maradona’s team lost? No. I don’t even know what team he played for. The only thing I focused on was… Spain’s Charles Puyol. What the hell does he look like? Well, since I ran out of beers during the bronze match I had to watch the final sober and then it dawned on me:

animated comedy blog and web series lunki and sika presents another 2010 world cup lookalike - carles puyol and trash heap from fraggle rock

the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

More Lunki and Sika Lookalikes:

Barcelona FC: The Movie (Part 1)
Chunk from The Goonies in FC Barcelona
Movie Lookalikes: Cannibal Ferox (1981)

David Spade in the Lincoln Lawyer

Prince Harry on American Idol

Trash Heap from Fraggle Rock in the World Cup

Casper the Friendly Ghost in the World Cup
Sleuth from the Goonies in the World Cup
Matthew Fox from LOST in the World Cup
Jerry Seinfeld in the World Cup
Political Lookalikes – Juholt (Part 1)
Political Lookalikes – Juholt (Part 2)
Political Lookalikes – Juholt (Part 3)the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

News about Carles Puyol:
English: Sports Illustrated / Scotland Daily Record
Swedish: Expressen / SvD / DN

One Comment leave one →
  1. Gudihimlen permalink
    July 13, 2010 10:59

    Hehehe…time to change pants…again…

Leave a comment