Skip to content

The Perry Family

August 29, 2011

I went to a party on Saturday where this guy told me Matthew Perry from Friends and Luke Perry from Beverly Hills 90210 are brothers.

I know it isn’t so, but I have decided to believe it anyway since it’s the greatest news I’ve heard so far during this gaddafi-is-crazy-who-knew-norway-could-have-terrorists-japanese-nuclear-reactor-disaster-u.s-economy-is-in-the-shitter-dirty-dancing-gets-a-remake year of 2011.

Also, when I pass this forward, I’m adding Katy Perry as their sister, just to spice the family up a bit.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

