Skip to content

Dazed and KRAKKATTAKKKA-KRRRRRRAAAAKKATTA

April 23, 2011

Sika with a family guy monkey on his t-shirt.I am visiting my parents over Easter.

Internet isn’t really something they do, but they have a modem nonetheless. And it’s slower than that inbred banjo player from Deliverence!

Sorry, I just realized I might already have used that joke earlier this week. Eeh, I mean it’s slower than a dazed Nick Cave. On valium.

And one wrong click can delay my prefered destination by infinity. And that “Made in the U.S.S.R” logo really doesn’t boost my confidence.

And why does it make that KRAKKATTAKKKA-KRRRRRRAAAAKKATTA [Dramatic pause] BEEEEEEEEEEP-KRAAKKA sound?

Janne the Director just sent me a funny YouTube video he wanted me to rewatch, but I think I’m going to wait until I’m back at the office, of fear of the modem imploding.

Anyways, Happy Easter Everybody!

janne-the-director-in-an-easter-bunny-suit-sitting-next-to-johnny-the-intern

No comments yet

Leave a comment