Skip to content

Am I Slipping?

February 20, 2012

I put on slippers at the office during the winter season. They are warm and cosy and make my feet feel like they are being hugged by John Goodman. This year they haven’t been as comfy as I remembered them, especially the right one. Today I discovered why. Instead of a right and a left slipper, they are actually two left slippers.

Now I’m wondering if they’ve always been like that (and I haven’t noticed) or if someone has replaced the right one to mess with me. Like the fact that someone (I suspect Lunki) keeps eating my cottage cheese despite the fact I label it with big letters “MINE”.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

