Skip to content

And the Oscar for Worst Movie at the 2012 Academy Awards goes to…

January 24, 2012

The Oscars nominations was revealed today and I thank God (if he exists) that Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy wasn’t nominated in the Best Movie category.

Janne the Director took me to see it a couple of weeks ago. I did not care about a single person in the movie and I didn’t get the story line either. After twenty minutes I wanted to stand up, scream out in anger, throw my soda on the wall and organize a riot to get my money back. And my time.
Since I’m from Sweden I didn’t do that. I stayed in silence in my seat for the full 127 minutes.

I was so disappointed. Janne says he wants to make it up to me. Next week he’s taking me to see Tree of Life. Can’t wait.the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 24, 2012 10:59

    Stop drinking so much beer before seeing movies!

    • January 25, 2012 10:59

      Believe it or not Sven, I was sober. Unfortunately.

Leave a Reply

