Skip to content

Who the F**k is Greg Proops?

January 17, 2012

As you might know, my knowledge of popular culture is limited. I know a lot about tv shows, music and what drink preferences musicians have, but when it comes to celebrities of any kind, I’m no Einstein. Names like Kim Kardashian and Mitt Romney are flying high over my head.

This year I have decided to change all that and I’m going to let all of you, our lovely readers, help me achieve that! Pretty please..?

In a blog post yesterday Sika compared me to Greg Proops. I know only one thing about Greg Proops, if you remove the R from his surname it becomes “Poops”. Which, even though it makes me smile, doesn’t help me at all when it comes to figuring out who he is.

Anyone that can help me out? Who the F**k is Greg Proops?the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2012 10:59

    He played the role of “Fode” in Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace. At least that’s what Wiki says. And he dropped College. – the transatlantic diablog

    • January 17, 2012 10:59

      “Fode” in Star Wars Episode I? That is exactly why I do not know who he is. He is a poorly designed animated character in a bad movie!

      Thanks for the info Transatlantic Diablog!

  2. Sika permalink*
    January 17, 2012 10:59

    Here’s your answer Lunki. From the man himself!

    https://lunkiandsika.wordpress.com/2012/01/17/the-greg-proops-answer/

  3. May 11, 2012 10:59

    A comedian. Does roasts for comedy central, appears on Chelsea Lately. Wears glasses. Pretty funny guy

Leave a Reply

