Skip to content

The Greg Proops Answer

January 17, 2012

As he has already told you, Lunki knows next to nothing about celebrities in pop culture. But he wants to learn, so earlier today he posted this question: Who the F**k is Greg Proops?

I think education is a good thing, so to help Lunki out with his question I turned it over to one of my favorite improvisational comedians of all time, Greg Proops.

I sent him Lunki’s question on twitter and he replied:

So, there you go Lunki. There’s your answer. Subject closed. You’re welcome Lunki!

By the way, I think it’s so great that Mr.Proops answered, not only because I am a huge fan of his, but also because it means that I FINALLY can check him off my bingo card.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 18, 2012 10:59

    Ha, that’s amazing! The world without Twitter? Hmmm… – the transatlantic diablog

    PS.: Is this the guy from “Two and a half men” there on the left? Can’t wait to see if you get response from him too.

    • Sika permalink*
      January 18, 2012 10:59

      Yes, that’s Ryan Stiles, in my opinion the funniest improv comedian ever! I don’t think he’s on twitter though, so I have to find another way to check him off my bingo card..

Leave a Reply

