Skip to content

Living in the Hobo World

January 8, 2012

I had a dream last night. I was on a road trip with George Harrison from the Beatles. We performed together for food and shelter and George decided to name us “The Traveling Hobos”. We stayed in various barns and had a really nice time.

The dream ended abrupt and weird. We came to my grandma’s house and I asked if me and George could have supper with her. She answered “there isn’t enough ham” and then she added “but since George there has been dead for ten years, maybe he’s not that big of an eater?” I said “guess not.” and woke up. Any dream interpreter’s out there with nothing to do?the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2012 10:59

    A fat guy dreaming about a ham shortage? No idea.

  2. January 9, 2012 10:59

    I am reading Freud’s The Interpretation of Dreams currently – no really I am not just saying that for poetic license! – and I am picking up that everything is about sex – every kind of sex imaginable – and it seems every item without exception represents genitalia.

    Merely a matter of establishing whether the genitalia being represented is male or female. Well you did ask!

  3. January 30, 2012 10:59

    I would protest the ham. If George isn’t eating you shouldn’t either…

    • Sika permalink*
      January 31, 2012 10:59

      I find your comment very funny. Maybe it’s because:

      a) that’s something my grandma could’ve said.
      b) Your name indicates you go around protesting things and I’m humble you decided to protest me getting some ham.
      c) all of the above.

Leave a Reply

