Skip to content

Who the F**K is Mitt Romney?

January 3, 2012

Sika and Janne the Director are constantly namedropping people that I have to Google to get a clue who they are. I hate when I have to do that so this year I have decided to get more involved in international news so names like Shane van Dyke, Phoebe Cates and Newt Gringrich aren’t flying over my head.

And I thought that you, the readers of this blog, could help me out with that. Like with this latest case:

They talked about some guy called Mitt Romney this morning. The information I snapped up was that he’s one of front runners for the Republican Party and that his favorite movie is “Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark” (which is a good thing).

I also figured out, since he’s a republican, that he’s probably quite religious. I don’t know how much though, I guess he could be George Bush on speed for all I know?

So tell me, what do you know about Romney? Any scandals? Favorite Daytime Soap? Is he going to win? Should I as a world citizen be worried?the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 3, 2012 10:59

    Mormon, kind of centrist republican. Very analytic minded, studied law/business at the same time at Harvard, successful businessman, so quite a lot sharper then George junior. His own opinion seem to change according to voters opinion. Disliked by the tea party affiliates. Probably the most reasonable conservative candidate, still not very reasonable.

    • January 3, 2012 10:59

      Disliked by the tea party, that sounds promising! Thanks Sven!

Leave a Reply

