Skip to content

Lunki’s Top Ten Christmas Wish List 2011

December 14, 2011

1. Grand Theft Auto 5
Rockstar has announced that GTA 5 will be released!! ..well, sometime in the future, they haven’t actually said when. I would love an advance booking of the game for christmas!

If you look closely at 0:55 in this trailer for the game, in the scene with the “for sale” sign, see the numbers 2405 on the sidewalk. Rumor says that could be the release date for GTA 5. May 24th 2012. Can’t wait!

the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

2. Gift card to the local movie theatre
Sika wished for some DVD:s for christmas. I will not do that, because I don’t know where my DVD player is, and I don’t think we should support such a retrogressive format at the end of 2011. What I would like, is a gift card to the local cinema. 2012 will be the year when Dark Knight Rises and The Hobbit will premiere, and I will be there to see them on the silver screen.

the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

3. Jelly Beans Gift BoxI am not much for candy but on Christmas Eve I like to overeat on Jelly Beans.the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika
4. Motörhead Vödka
I MUST get drunk this New Years Eve as well. And I want to get Lemmy-drunk, so give me a case of Motörhead Vödka!the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika
5. Don’t break the bottle!

Also to avoid alcohol poisoning on new years eve also give me a “Don’t break the bottle”. It is like a drunk-lock, IRL.the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika
6. The “Mute Sika app”
It is a magic app that makes Sika mute, so I don’t have to listen to his constant chattering and singing all the time.the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika7. iPhone

And to be able to install the “Mute Sika app” I want the new iPhone 4S. I’ve heard rumors that it’s possible to make phonecalls with that one, so I want it!the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika
8. Metallica – LIVE!
As you might know I like music. So I want tickets for a live experience that is long overdue; Metallica! And I know, they made that album with Lou Reed which a Swedish music critic described quite correct as, and I quote;

“Metallica has finally disappeared up into their own assholes forever. The group is now walking the earth as a giant ass, and Lou Reed is their rider. The infamous combo is farting humanity in the face”

But just like with the “Napster controversy”, the very non-metal “we go to the shrink”- documentary they made and all the albums after The Black Album, I forgive you. So stay on the road for one more year, just for me!the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

9. Pimp my ride
Just like SAAB is on the brink of bankruptcy my red SAAB 9000 from 1992 is starting to fall apart. I need someone to fix that before I go to the annual car test that we have in Sweden.

Failing the test will lead to a driving ban of the vehicle. Not fun, especially since I am the only one with a car in our crew.the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

10. My very own TV-show
I wish for the best gift a man could get, and I am not referring to the safety razor. I am talking about my very own.. ..eh, sorry, “our” very own TV show. So if you can hear me Swedish television, please get back to me before Christmas eve and tell me that Santa came early this year. Tell me that 2012 is the year when Lunki and Sika will get their very own TV show on Swedish Television!the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

