Skip to content

Janne the Director’s Top Ten Christmas Wish List 2011

December 11, 2011

Okay, so Lunki made us all write wish lists for Santa. While I think that sounds kind of fucked up since I haven’t believed in Santa for 3 years now. I haven’t believed in Sika longer than that.

But I guess these things are popular even though you never get what you wish for and I should know; my kids make them every year.

But here we go:

10. Belushi: A Biography by Judith Jacklin Belushi

They say that “you are what you eat” and I will eat this.

9. Alcohol Vodka Shot Gun Stag Do Drinking Games Dispenser
For those lonely cold winter nights with the kids.

8. Bedside Beverage Holder
When I get this I can finally tell the MTV Cribs-crew to come over because once I’ve attached this on my remote control I will live like a King.

7. 24 can pack, Playboy Energy Drink 250ml
Gets the Sexy Party Started In case I get thirsty while drinking.

6. Circular Ball Pool (122cm diam.) with 1,500 quality balls & cover
It’ll be like drinking weightless in space… covered in balls. £750 at amazon might sound like much but you get 1,500 balls so that is #2 per ball! Bargain!

5. Vera Wang ‘Romanticist’ Bride Platinum Label Barbie Only 999 Made
Shut up.

4. A DVD-box (or Bluray) with every movie ever made with the “we have to help Santa deliver the presents or Christmas is RUINED!”-plot. If “The Munsters’ Little Christmas” isn’t in the set I will kill you.

3. The Scorpion Jacket from “Drive”
You know you want one.

2. Kathryn Bigelow

1. That the Mayans were right and a happy new year.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

