Skip to content

Motörhead Vödka

December 10, 2011

Rock Bands producing their own alcoholic beverages really is trending. This summer I wrote about a wine from Australian rock band AC/DC and posted a guide on AC/DC Drinking in 10 Steps.

I also wrote about how you can get A Mouthful of Lemmy by buying a bottle of the Motörhead Shiraz. In that blog post, as you may remember, I wrote this:

Sure, one might argue the choice of beverage; Motörhead lead singer Lemmy is known for drinking Jack Daniels, but as a wine and heavy metal lover I couldn’t be happier!

I’m glad I have opinions, since it seems Lemmy himself came around and got a whiff of it and decided to metal things up by producing a stronger alcoholic beverage; Motörhead Vödka.

Can’t wait for it to be sold in Sweden so I can experience Getting Hammered Motorhead Style in 10 Steps!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 10, 2011 10:59

    I’d drink that…

Leave a Reply

