Skip to content

Old News: John Travolta IS one too

September 30, 2011

sika dressed as a lestat twilight dracula vampireOne week ago I wrote about how I’ve always knew Nicolas Cage was a vampire. Today another Hollywood actor is outed as a vampire. John Travolta.

To be honest, even though I knew the truth about Nicolas Cage, I had no clue that John Travolta was a vampire too. And I don’t think he is anyway. I’m sure “the proof”, a picture taken in the 1860’s is going to be revealed to have been made by some pimply 13-year-old nerd with great Photoshop skills.

True, I’ve always expected John Travolta to be outed for something, but I never suspected it to be about him sucking blood.

Judge for yourself, it’s a great picture, even more spitting image than the Nicolas Cage one.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 30, 2011 10:59

    The chin is wrong.

Leave a Reply

