Skip to content

Green Hornet(s)

September 27, 2011

Christmas came early this year.

My sister and her husband just delivered some boxes of stuff that I’ve had stashed in her garage for at least ten years. It was so much fun to check out what I had collected over the years and wanted to save; books, comics, magazines, videos, cd’s, a hornets nest with angry hornets

I have no recollection of ever putting a hornets nest next to my Swedish collection (complete I might add) of Hulk comics!
So imagine my surprise when I opened up the box to find, not only that one of the Hulk covers had been torn, but a bunch of hornets that did not appreciate me disturbing them.

I think I got them all out now.

I say “got them out”, what I mean is I smashed them all to death (while screaming) with one of the Hulk comics. Which totally ruined it.

Anyone got this issue for sale?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

