Skip to content

Two Ho’s

September 19, 2011

Sika wearing a Santa Claus hatYou know you’ve done something good when people ask for an encore, right? Well, call me successful since I have been asked to do another commercial for T-Post, the world’s first wearable magazine!!

Nine months ago I starred as Santa in one of the greatest pieces of cinema under two minutes ever produced in northern Sweden. I think it really helped my celebrity status because although I was heavily masked, whenever I go outside nowadays people point and stare. No autographs yet, but I’m getting there.

Lunki has also been asked to partake in the upcoming one (he had a bit part in the first one) and yesterday we went to do some new casts of our noses for the masks we are going to wear. This guy put something called alginate on our snouts in order to get the casts done. I have no idea what alginate is, but it made Lunki look retarded. I couldn’t look at him without ruining my cast from laughing so hard. I looked good in it though.

The shoot is in a couple of weeks and Janne the Director is directing. The Swedish guy that made “the book” in Thor is doing the special effects. It’s going to be even more amazing this time around, I think. Here’s the first one if you haven’t seen it yet.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

