Skip to content

Blowing Money in the Wind

August 31, 2011

janne-anorectic-muppet-megan-fox-band-t-shirtHurricane Irene has been good to me and after selling a few jokes to Gilbert Gottfried I can now afford to do some shopping again.

And since we get some dough every time you guys buy something we link to on Amazon I’m gonna share with you all what I’m buying BEFORE I even bought it! So I can click the links myself and cheat the system…

The Wild Bunch [Blu-ray][Region Free]

This movie was done during the so called “straight cowboy”-era where cowboys were straight, looked like shit and could even be of old age. Not a hot hunk in sight so if that’s what you are looking for in a western you should look elsewhere. Ask Sika – he should know.

Bossypants

Tina Fey – the funniest man alive.

The Bedwetter: Stories of Courage, Redemption, and Pee

The cover got a hot girl and the word “pee” on it. It’s a “must have”.

Promethea: Book 2

Recently read book 1 and didn’t really fall in love with it but it’s written by Alan Moore so I’ll just assume I’m not smart enough to understand it straight away.

Y: The Last Man Vol. 2 – Cycles

Also read the first volume of this and it was SO scary! A world where all men of all species dies except for one Shia LaBeof-like guy and his Shia LaBeof-like monkey. I’m sure all Blu-rays of The Wild Bunch would collect dust in a world like that. (Not because women can’t enjoy it – because there is also no electricity. I forgot to mention that, right?)

I’m also buying some superglue and a bird house but I don’t think I can tell you why because of legal… stuff.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

