Skip to content

Grooming Rooney: Part II

August 15, 2011

In June I wrote about how Premier League football player Wayne Rooney was being taunted for his decision to get a hair transplant. I didn’t understand why back then and I still don’t get it. I think it was ballsy to do it, especially when you’re British and have to deal with the crap the British tabloids spew out at you on a daily basis.

Now it’s been a couple of months since the operation and I think it’s about time to check in on the growth progress. I think it looks great!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

