Skip to content

I’m a Singer/Dancer Too. Well I know Foxtrot.

July 16, 2011

We’ve really been blessed with awesome weather here in northern Sweden this summer.

But today it’s raining so I’m having an inside day.

And to really streamline my inside day I’ve made a list of three things I can spend my day doing.

Here it is:

1. Have a Stephen King marathon.

I re-watched The Green Mile yesterday and got psyched about having a mini film festival. Storm of the Century, IT and The Stand will make any rainy day fly by.
2. Write a love letter to Jennifer Lopez.

Marc Anthony out. Sika in?
3. Watch a Soccer Game wherein Sweden’s Women’s National Team try to beat France for the bronze medal in the World Cup. It’s going to be tough, the French girls are really good but I think our Swedish girls are out to redeem themselves after sucking more than those blow holes on Hawaii in their semi final loss against Japan.

Damn it, the sun is shining now. Well, I guess I can switch Storm of the Century for The Shining which totally justifies me still staying inside today to complete my list.

What are you doing today?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

