Skip to content

Slippery when Pale

June 29, 2011
by

Sika naked in TunisiaMy Tunisian brother-in-law has a great idea. Next summer he thinks our entire family should go and visit his hometown Korba, rent a house by the beach and just enjoy ourselves.

As you know I failed in my attempt of getting the perfect tan last time I was there. This time I will be more prepared.

As soon as I came home I stripped naked and started to oil me up. I realize it’s a year to go, but I am so excited about the plan I can’t help myself.

Maybe I should take this opportunity to make a new set of christmas cards.

Wait a minute… I think I have found what’s been causing the rancid smell in my kitchen… Who knew baby oil could go bad?

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 29, 2011 10:59

    Ewww…

Leave a Reply

