Skip to content

It’s 2011 and I’m reading a book… What the H?

June 29, 2011

I sat on the balcony yesterday with a beer and my iPad. I love my iPad. I got it basically only to piss Sika off which it totally did. But I soon realized it had many more great functions.

Being out in the sun is however not one of them. Imagine my surprise when I got a message that my iPad had to shut down due to overheating.

Now I’m sitting outside again. With a book. Yes a BOOK!! Remember those darn things?? You can’t make the print larger without having to bring the book closer to your eyes by using your arms!! Man, I feel like Marty McFly…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

