Skip to content

A mouthful of Lemmy

June 8, 2011

As you know, I’m a cool dude. No news has ever rocked the smooth sailing boat I’m on. Until now..

The genius idea of taking the loudest rocking band on earth and combining it with wine did the trick. Motörhead Shiraz is the best thing that has emerged from the entertainment industry since Jack Bauer.

Sure, one might argue the choice of beverage; Motörhead lead singer Lemmy is known for drinking Jack Daniels, but as a wine and heavy metal lover I couldn’t be happier!

Some of you might say: “But I hate Lemmy and can’t stand heavy metal. It hurts my ears!”

Relax, the wine industry is covering all the bases. How about  a glass of Elvis The King Cabernet Sauvignon or a sip of Rolling Stones Forty Licks Merlot?

Yeah I know, it sounds made up, but it’s completely true!

Now all I need is a Kiefer Sutherland flavored snack to go with my Motörhead wine and my ultimate drinking experience becomes a reality.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 8, 2011 10:59

    Tittar in…

    • Sika permalink*
      June 8, 2011 10:59

      Det gjorde du rätt i. Jag tittade tillbaka. Gillar din blogg, du är en riktig kämpe.

Leave a Reply

