Skip to content

Top 10 Reasons Why I Don’t Care About The Royal British Wedding

April 29, 2011

The Royal British wedding between prince Harry and Kate something is taking place in England at the moment. It seems everybody is going nuts over it. The Swedish Newspapers are broadcasting it live on their websites and even The internet Movie Database are caught up in it.

Me? Not so much.

Here are my Top Ten Reasons Why I Don’t Care About The Royal British Wedding. And no, it has nothing to do with Elton John.

10. I’m Swedish.
9. The Sex Appeal of a Royal British Wedding = Rowan Atkinson.
8. See 9.
7. See 9.
6. Still referring you to 9.
5. 9 has a good point.
4. See 9.
3. See 9.
2. See 8. Sorry, I mean 9.
1. Been there. Done that.

More Royal Stuff from Lunki and Sika

Prince Harry on American Idol
The British Royal Wedding Memorial Plates

More Lunki and Sika Top Lists!

Top 10 Steve Martin Movies
Top 10 Favorite Animal Movies
Top 10 Most Annoying TV Characters (2011 Edition)
Top 10 Steps to Becoming a Hollywood Celebrity
My Top 5 Worst Movies of 2010
My Top 10 Favorite Movies of 2010
My Top 10 Favorite TV Shows Older Than Me
My Top 10 Favorite Amnesia Movies
My Top 10 Favorite Kids Movies to make grown Men Cry
My Top 10 Favorite Lonely Movies
My Top 5 Unforgettable Movies

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

