Skip to content

So this is blogging 2

April 19, 2011

janne the director from lunki and sika wearing a The Shield logo t-shirtI’ve just been on a shopping spree and therefor I must officially post a list of everything I bought here on the my blog; because that’s what all the leading blogs in Sweden do.

Sadly I haven’t been shopping makeup, clothes or shoes like them other bloggers, but on the other hand:

I’m not a bleached blonde with fake tits.

Blu-ray:
The Dirty Harry Box Set

How I could’ve lived without all Dirty Harry-movies through the DVD era (I had them all on VHS) only proves that I have a life.

But not anymore!

the boys 3Comics:
The Boys 2: Get Some and The Boys 3: Good for the Soul by Garth Ennis.

I haven’t been into superhero comics since I was 12 with a few exceptions so when I got recommended The Boys I was very skeptical to say the least. But I bought The Boys 1: The Name of the Game and read it last night and… well it’s obvious enough it got me hooked, right? So I cancelled the plumber who was about to come by and fix the leaky roof and bought this for the money instead. With that said: I don’t think this will become a favorite by far but it is a fun read!

Books:
If Chins Could Kill: Confessions of a B Movie Actor by Bruce Campbell

I bought this the second AFTER I read a review on Amazon that said:

If you enjoy reading books then this probably isn’t for you.

Awesome!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

