Skip to content

Tell me, is THIS Offensive?

April 18, 2011

janne-anorectic-muppet-megan-fox-band-t-shirtSince I’m Swedish, I like to be politically correct just like the next guy (unless the next guy is a girl but they don’t know politics anyway) so I would like to know… what exactly do I say instead of… ehm… the N-word?

Can I say Lando is the only N-word in Star Wars or is that wrong? And I don’t mean wrong as in there are others in the new trilogy and Darth Vader was voiced by a… Ehm. …by somebody from the dark side? That doesn’t sound right.

Seriously, help me out here!

I’ve been told African American is popular but that doesn’t quite cover Swedish… ehm… blacks. Can I say blacks? Sorry if I did something wrong… I’ll just say B-word from now on, okay? Or should I say Swedish Africans? Or can I just narrow it down to Africans. Or… A-word..?

While I’m at it: you may call me White, Caucasian, Europoid, Cracker… That is all okay. Actually, I think Cracker sounds cool. Makes me sound like a… B-word man. (Or does that make me a wigger?)

I know none of those words remind me of how my people were slaves or something demeaning like that because…. You know. But doesn’t that make it worse than any N-word? I mean… if you call a German a Nazi you clearly will offend them (they have no humor) so if you remind us whiteys that we used to be SLAVE OWNERS by calling us white

Wait a minute… Hell, I’m getting angry at you already. Do NOT call me anything that reminds me that I’m probably the child of a child of a child of a child of a slave owner or I will Kunta Kinte your right foot and feed it to the Pigs (“the Pigs” are some Muslim friends of mine and it is funny because they don’t eat pork).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

