Skip to content

Rob Roy’s Autograph

April 14, 2011

sika with muppet kermit t-shirtYesterday I went through my autograph collection. Some of them I got when meeting celebrities in person; others I bought from licensed sellers or other collectors.

And it has become quite a nice bunch of signatures; from Al Pacino and Jon Voight to Rob Schneider and Lily Tomlin.

And while I was sifting through all of them, I was happy to find I had Roy Scheider‘s. This fine Jaws, French Connection, All That Jazz actor who passed away in 2008.

My happiness was however short lived. After a closer look it turned out not to be Roy Scheider’s autograph, but another one of Rob Schneider‘s.

Sad, but true. Sure, I like Rob, but two?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

