Skip to content

Messy Moments: Clean Up or Clean Down [Syndrome]

April 11, 2011

janne-the director with the incredible-hulk t-shirtI dropped a container of milk at the grocery store one time.

One of the employees came over and asked me to check so nobody slipped in it while she fetched the cleaning gear.

And by “cleaning gear” she apparently meant a kid with Down’s Syndrome that came over and had to clean up my mess while I was on “no-slip-duty”. People looked at me funny like I was making that poor kid clean up.

And it didn’t get any better when I told the kid; “You missed a spot.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

