Skip to content

Full Frontal Male Nudity

April 11, 2011

Lunki in a Chucky doll T-shirtI don’t know if I have told you but I have upgraded from a Playstation 2 to a Xbox 360. Or actually I have 50% of an Xbox 360, I share joint custody with a friend. The reason for buying it was obviously the greatest video game series of all time, Grand Theft Auto.

Currently I am playing “Grand Theft Auto: The Lost and Damned“; about a biker gang in Liberty City.

In one of the cut-scenes I just made it to, there was, hold your breath, full frontal male nudity! I remember reading about the controversy after a parental advisory group called Common Sense Media made a fuss about it.

I find that very amusing. I mean, the full frontal nudity is part of the same game series where you also run over people, execute people, blow up police officers and create massacres on a regular basis.

Here is the cut-scene, if you dare to watch!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2011 10:59

    True, so true:)

    And I did dare!

    Axartist

  2. April 12, 2011 10:59

    You are an anarchist AX! What will Common Sense Media say now?

Leave a Reply

