Skip to content

The Anorectic Muppets are here!

April 5, 2011

janne-anorectic-muppet-megan-fox-band-t-shirtThanks to Sika’s description of the Green Lantern trailer; I have started a band!

I don’t know how to sing or play any instruments but neither can anybody in your favorite band (Sorry, I couldn’t bother coming up with a popular band since I assume I hate the music anybody who reads blogs would like).

But I do know how to make a band t-shirt and I have thousands of reference pictures of the ultimate anorectic muppet herself: Megan Fox.

Sika asked if he could be the lead singer but I’d rather hear a shotgun go off in my kids’ bedroom than hear him sing again, so I told him no. Johnny seems eager to play the drums and I just assume that every Christian got repressed anger they need to ventilate so I’m sure he will do just fine.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

