Skip to content

Top 5 Odd Search Engine Terms used to find the Lunki and Sika Blog – Part II

April 4, 2011
by

Asika with muppet kermit t-shirtbout a year ago I compiled the first one, and now it’s about time to present a new one. Here’s another top 5 list off odd searches people have made on google and other search engines and ended up here on the blog:

5. gaddafi sucks. Yes, he does.
4. mans ass close up. I give the posts from Janne the Director credit for finding us with that phrase.
3. what is a lunki of the moon? Nobody seems to know, but I bet it’s a scary creature living next to the sea of tranquility, getting drunk on Carlsberg Hof and peeing on the American flag.
2. why is debra morgan overacting? Good question. I think it’s because she attended the Nicolas Cage School of Acting.
1. worst animated movies of 2010. Well, that’s just not nice.

the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika
More Lunki and Sika Top Lists!

Top 10 Steps to Becoming a Hollywood Celebrity
My Top 5 Worst Movies of 2010
My Top 10 Favorite Movies of 2010
My Top 10 Favorite TV Shows Older Than Me
My Top 10 Favorite Amnesia Movies
My Top 10 Favorite Kids Movies to make grown Men Cry
My Top 10 Favorite Lonely Movies
My Top 5 Unforgettable Movies

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 4, 2011 10:59

    the first one is more normal…compared with “mans ass close up” :)))) what people search for is never amazing :))

  2. April 4, 2011 10:59

    I love doing this myself.

  3. Janne the Director permalink
    April 5, 2011 10:59

    I’m pretty sure your face deserves credit to #4, Sika.

Leave a Reply

