Skip to content

Janne Goes Postal [Part 2]

February 28, 2011

Janne the Director with a Space Mahoney t-shirt from the movie No Law 4000The post office finally found my lost package containing the new computer I ordered.

“Hi, Janne the Director! We have found your lost package and it’s in Ånge! Do you want to come and get it?”

I count to ten (out loud so the woman over the phone get my point). “No, thanks. I live 20 metric miles away from Ånge. How about you send it to me by MAIL?

“Sure!”, the lady says in an over polite and rehearsed way. “What’s your address?”

I count to ten out loud once gain. “It’s… on the package.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

