Skip to content

The Autistic Show

February 24, 2011

the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika - lunki in a white lion t-shirtYesterday I was sad. Today I’m happy.

Good news folks, the coolest man on the planet is back! Or at least the man that played the coolest man on the planet, Kiefer Sutherland. He will be starring in new FOX pilot Touch, as the father of an autistic, mute boy. And the twist is that the boy can predict events before they happen. Perhaps it’s not going to be like 24, but I still hope Kiefer will continue delivering classic one liners like:

“The only reason that you’re conscious right now is because I don’t want to carry you” or “You are gonna tell me what I wanna know, it’s just a matter of how much you want it to hurt.”

Or, I don´t know.. Is that bad parenting?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

