Skip to content

Big Brother Sweden

February 21, 2011

Janne the Director with a Space Mahoney t-shirt from the movie No Law 4000Okay, this will be short and I’m only mentioning it because Sika brought it up.

I really hate when people write about how they hate something they’ve never seen (that’s why I never read those things called “blogs”).

But I watched 5 minutes of the Swedish Big Brother yesterday and it’s the only 5 minutes I’ve seen of the show – I only did it because I heard some guy from my hometown would be locked in there. I didn’t know him, thank God.

Here is an idea: How about they lock all those people in WITHOUT cameras? I think that would be the very definition of “doing the world a favor”.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 21, 2011 10:59

    Could not agree more, so right. Let them do that!

    AX the Artist

Leave a Reply

