Skip to content

One doctor’s finger up my rear later

January 17, 2011

sika tintinThe muscle pain I’ve had since before new years which I blamed Nintendo Wii for causing me after a twelve hour gaming session turned out not to be muscle pain at all..

After the excruciating pain traveled south to my nether regions and grew each day I realized excessive use of that particular muscle could not be the cause of my pain since I am single. So I decided to go see the doctor.

One urine test and one doctor’s finger up my rear later it was determined I instead suffered from a Urinary tract infection and an inflamed prostate.

I have finally become a man.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2011 10:59

    Yes, you have become a man, a very very old man!

  2. January 18, 2011 10:59

    Get well soon…

  3. January 20, 2011 10:59

    The penultimate shortlist profile of the 2010 transatlantic diablog award. Here it is. Bud of Older Eyes awaits you…

    http://transatlanticdiablog.wordpress.com/2011/01/20/the-transatlantic-diablog-award-2010-–-shortlist-profile-4-older-eyes/

Leave a Reply

