Skip to content

My Top 5 Worst Movies of 2010

December 22, 2010

The Director of the Animated Comedy Series Lunki and Sika Janne the DirectorWhen I did my top 10 favorite movies of 2010 list I noticed something at the bottom.

Here are the five worst films of 2010:the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

clash of the titans movie poster 20105. Clash of the Titans
That fucking Commodore 64-Medusa is an insult to anybody with eyes. I rather get turned into stone than watch this again.the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

M Night Shyamalan The last airbender 3D 2010 movie poster4. The Last Airbender
There are mannequins that show more life than any of the actors in this mess. This is an insult to humans.the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

Director Kevin Smith movie Cop Out starring Bruce Willis and tracy Morgan 2010 Movie Poster3. Cop Out
Bruce Willis has this sad look of “I used to be somebody” throughout the entire movie. And I had this look of “clawing my ears out” whenever Tracy Morgan opened his mouth. And it was constantly open, yapping about nothing. This was an insult to Bruce Willis.the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

Valentine's Day 2010 movie poster2. Valentine’s Day
Sweden has this super happy clappy Christian celebrity called Carola that sings like an angel but is as daft as Jayne Mansfield after her car accident. I heard rumors that she once “helped” homeless people by giving them her Christmas CD. This movie feels like “Carola: the Movie”. This was an insult to Hallmark.the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika

The Twilight Saga Part Three Eclipse Movie Poster with Robert Pattinson1. Eclipse
Better than… Twilight and… New Moon. Still doesn’t… help when… the cast… has more awkward… pauses than… William… Shat… ner. Finish a God damn sentence for once! If you are a vampire who lived for hundreds of years you should know how to fucking speak by now! And this is only one of the thousand of things that annoys me while watching this “saga”. This was an insult to anybody with real problems.

the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika
More Lunki and Sika Top Lists!

Top 10 Steps to Becoming a Hollywood Celebrity
Top 10 Most Annoying TV Characters (2010 Edition)
My Top 5 Worst Movies of 2010
My Top 10 Favorite Movies of 2010
My Top 10 Favorite TV Shows Older Than Me
My Top 10 Favorite Amnesia Movies
My Top 10 Favorite Kids Movies to make grown Men Cry
My Top 10 Favorite Lonely Movies
My Top 5 Unforgettable Movies

12 Comments leave one →
  1. April 4, 2011 10:59

    Don’t forget that Sex and the City the Movie 2 also made it into the worst list too.

    • Janne the Director permalink
      April 4, 2011 10:59

      Didn’t forget it but it probably could make my “Top 5 Worst Movies I Didn’t See of 2010”-list – if I were to make one. That and Marmaduke…

  2. April 4, 2011 10:59

    All Twilight movies are really bad.

  3. April 4, 2011 10:59

    I haven’t even seen Eclipse but I agree 100% with it being the worst film of 2010.
    Twilight = EPIC FAIL!

  4. kirinjirafa permalink
    April 4, 2011 10:59

    An insult to people with real problems… LOL! These stories are a real monument to teen angst.

  5. April 4, 2011 10:59

    Ever think of becoming a member of the Razzie Academy? Anyone can. Just go to the website and pay a membership fee.

    • Janne the Director permalink
      April 4, 2011 10:59

      Well… Anybody can send me money and I let you vote on crap too?

      But we don’t have to vote this year since we already know that every Razzie and similar anti-awards this year will go to that Smurf movie.

      Congratulations whoever made that!

      • April 5, 2011 10:59

        No, they shouldn’t have turned the whole Smurf movie into some computerised animation/live action thingie. Argh! They ruined it all!

  6. April 4, 2011 10:59

    “as daft as Jayne Mansfield after her car accident” – I shouldn’t have laughed, but I did.

    • Janne the Director permalink
      April 5, 2011 10:59

      You are a sick man.

  7. Ava Rics permalink
    April 4, 2011 10:59

    Right I dont agree with Cop out

  8. Stephs permalink
    April 6, 2011 10:59

    HAHA totally agree for 2 and 1. I watched Valentine’s Day… and it was really lame. I didn’t like “I love you Beth Cooper” either but I don’t know what year that was.

Leave a Reply

