Skip to content

Not Six Feet Under, Dexter Renewed for 6th Season

December 7, 2010

Sika wearing a Turbonegro t-shirtThe last couple of days I have had a Six Feet Under marathon. This morning I watched the last episode of the fourth season, which means I only have one season left. I really love it and I am already starting to dread finishing it.

But I got some good news that helps, Michael C. Hall’s post Six Feet Under show Dexter is renewed for another season, a sixth one. And Men at a Certain Age is finally back with a second season.

I love cable shows, they are exciting and addictive; Californication, Entourage, OZ, Breaking Bad among others. The only bad thing about them are the low amount of episodes, 12 episodes in a season. It always makes me crave more.

A couple of days ago the final episode of the record-breaking first season of The Walking Dead aired. The people over at AMC has taken the low amount of episodes to have people crave more a step further. Only six episodes in one season? Who the hell do they think they are, the BBC?

hbo tv show six feet under tree logo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

