Skip to content

Look Who’s Shaving

November 19, 2010

Sika presents the new episode of Lunki and Sika. A Halloween special with Inception, spoof, Justin Bieber, Resurrection, Halloween, dead, Frankenstein, Stephen King, Pet Sematary, muppet, corpse, dallas, alien, clonesJanne the Director told me I need to shave my beard for the upcoming commercial shoot. Ironically, to make the fake Santa-beard stick better to my face I need to be clean shaved. I guess it’s the curse of being an actor, sacrificing your looks for the arts. I feel like Jared Leto.

And even more troubling than that, I am going to look like an eleven-year old until it grows back.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

