Skip to content

The Perfect Actor To Play Santa

November 16, 2010

Sika wearing a Turbonegro t-shirtEvery other week I let hundreds and hundreds, sometime even thousands of people see and enjoy my acting skill. I am truly gifted.

And today I got a receipt on what an impact that skill has made. A t-shirt company has contacted Janne the Director because they want him to direct their upcoming Christmas campaign with me as the star. Am I surprised? No, not really, but perhaps a little; they wanted Lunki to be in it as well.

What am I playing? Yes, you guessed it, Santa Claus! I guess besides the acting talent they also have noticed my amazing beard, which is perfect for the part.

Now all I have to do is rummage the Internet for research. I mean, how the hell do you whiten a beard?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Janne permalink
    November 18, 2010 10:59

    I got some bad news for you Sika.

    https://lunkiandsika.wordpress.com/2010/11/18/the-celebrity-chin/

Leave a Reply

