Skip to content

Curling and Jazz

November 11, 2010

the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika - lunki in a white lion t-shirtI’ve been trying to find out what went on here at the office while I was dead. One thing that happened was Sika and Janne the Director went curling.

For me curling is like Jazz. I don’t understand it and no one in the audience seems to think it’s funny.

But I do regret missing seeing the two of them trying to look cool when slipping around out there on the ice. You know the expression Bambi on ice? I think it’s not fitting in this case. Instead I think they probably looked more like Shrek and Baloo the bear. On ice.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

