Skip to content

My Top 5 Favorite Unforgettable Movies

October 25, 2010

The Director of the Animated Comedy Series Lunki and Sika Janne the DirectorWe all wait for the next masterpiece at the cinema but masterpieces aren’t really recognized until 20 years later. Tasteless shit however is instantly recognized and keeps fresh forever. Inception is being hailed right now but you seriously think anybody will remember it in 5 years from now? I doubt it.

But anybody who seen the movies I list below know they will last forever for anybody who dare watch them. I promise you tastelessness for the whole family to enjoy… forever!

5. Grease 2 (1982)
The sequel added what the first Grease was missing: men helping each other to trick women that the world is ending so they can date rape them. Hilarious! And you can even sing a long if you want!

4. Titanic II (2010)
No, I haven’t seen it yet but this just got to be amazing. And I have a weak spot for people cashing in on Titanic.

3. Auschwitz (2010)
I haven’t seen this one either it but if you’ve ever seen an Uwe Boll movie you know you shouldn’t have. If you’ve seen two you should be ashamed. Now he’s taking on a movie about Auschwitz and puts his own smug face in the teaser:

Over a million people died for this? I have a feeling this movie will be higher on my list as soon as I’ve seen it. And that will be the day I’m sharing an ice cream with Uwe Boll in Hell.

2. Titanic: La leggenda continua… (2001)
…or “Titanic: The Legend Goes On…” as it’s called in English. Ever wanted to know what would happen if Disney decided to make their own version of James Cameron’s Titanic? But animated by Italian stroke victims? Here you will get all your favorite Disney characters cloned and squeezed onto the Titanic, everybody from Cruella Deville to Tramp from Lady and the Tramp rapping “C’mon everybody it’s party time!” like it was 1912.

If anybody thought Cameron was cashing in on the victims of Titanic it’s nothing compared to this movie. Except I seriously doubt these guys cashed in anything but their sanity. There are 2 versions of this “movie” and I’ve seen them both. One is shorter and the other makes you wanna kill just a tad more.

But this isn’t even the worst movie rape of the 1 517 that died on the Titanic…

1. La leggenda del Titanic (1999)
…or “The Legend of the Titanic” as it’s called in English. Yes, ANOTHER animated Titanic rip off from Italy hit the world 2 years before “The Legend Goes On…”. I guess the Italians just love… shit. Even without rapping dogs this manages to be even more insulting. How? By stating that nobody actually died on the Titanic because they were all saved by a huge retarded pink octopus. I wish I was kidding…

Why should anybody watch movies like this? Well, in a world where movies like 2012, Alvin and the Chipmunks, Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel and Gerard Butler movies still makes the top lists you need to learn how to lower the bar on quality. I promise you that after watching any Italian animated Titanic rip off you will actually be able to enjoy movies like Marmaduke, The Smurfs or Gerard  B-… Okay, maybe not Gerard Butler movies.

the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika
More Lunki and Sika Movie Top Lists!

Top 10 Steps to Becoming a Hollywood Celebrity
Top 10 Most Annoying TV Characters (2011 Edition)
My Top 5 Worst Movies of 2010
My Top 10 Favorite Movies of 2010
My Top 10 Favorite TV Shows Older Than Me
My Top 10 Favorite Amnesia Movies
My Top 10 Favorite Kids Movies to make grown Men Cry
My Top 10 Favorite Lonely Movies
My Top 5 Unforgettable Movies

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 4, 2011 10:59

    I think I just had an aneurysm out of sheer stupidity over #1. I thought #2 was the worst ever! O_O

    • Janne the Director permalink
      April 5, 2011 10:59

      Congratulations! I now declare you sane.

      I will send the bill later.

  2. Rocket Dog (Ergo Proxy) permalink
    April 4, 2011 10:59

    This is so funny! Keep up the funny work!

Leave a Reply

