Skip to content

Non je ne regrette rien

October 13, 2010

the animated comedy series and blog lunki and sika - sika in a family guy angry monkey t-shirt I am getting sick and tired of Janne the Director blasting Edith Piaf on the stereo and pushing me off my chair telling me to “wake up!”, especially when I don’t understand why.

I hear his “funny prank” (as he calls it) has something to do with Inception, so tomorrow I am going to the movies.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2010 10:59

    I think it is about motivation, and you have responded well by getting motivated into going to the movies.

    I hope he appreciates that you have responded so quickly.

    Alistair

    • Sika permalink*
      October 14, 2010 10:59

      Thanks Alistair!

      Which “he” are you referring to? If it’s Janne the Director, then no. He appreciates nothing except booze and loose women. I’m hoping you are referring to Santa. I really want some extra gifts this year for being nice.

      • Janne permalink
        October 15, 2010 10:59

        What do you mean “loose women”? That is so sexist. I appreciate all kind of women!

        ..as long as they’re not comedians. There is no such thing as a “funny woman”. We only laugh politely if they are hot (Yes, I’m looking at you Sarah Silverman).

        Eh… What was the question again? Bah, whatever…

  2. October 15, 2010 10:59

    It must be hard to buy original gift for the man who has everything, (talent, good looks, humour, etc).

    So maybe a short list for Santa, (mind you only if you have been good).

    Alistair

    • Sika permalink*
      October 19, 2010 10:59

      Thanks for the compliments Alistair! You definitely will get presents this Christmas! Truthfulness is important to Santa!

Leave a Reply

