Skip to content

Atkins and Alcohol

October 2, 2010
tags:
by

Sika from the animated comedy blog Lunki and Sika in a tan and a Sika t-shirtTonight I am invited to a dinner party wherein they will try to get rid of the left over alcohol from a wedding party. And as you know, I am doing the Atkins thing. (11 lbs so far)

Last time I was on Atkins and drank, Lunki and me ended up by the docks in my hometown, miles from where the party started. How we got there? No one knows.

I suspect this night will be awesome. The Coast Guard is notified.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Betsy permalink
    October 2, 2010 10:59

    I’m sure it was!

Leave a Reply

