Skip to content

Naked in Tunisia

September 13, 2010
by

Sika naked in TunisiaI am currently doing something  I haven’t done in years. I am on vacation. I have left the fall coldness of Sweden and travelled south. I am in Africa; one week in Tunisia with only one mission. Well, two if you count attending my eldest sisters wedding to a local guy here. But the prime objective is getting the perfect sun tan.

I have already obtained step number one; bright red. All over.

I have so many crazy stuff to tell you, but since it costs a fortune to use one of the only internet computers in the village we stay in I will need to prepare my words on paper before posting them here. Check back tomorrow for the beginning of “The Sika African Travel Story”!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

