Skip to content

The Love Letter

June 18, 2010

Well, well, well.. Seems I might not be single much longer. I just got this love letter sent to my e-mail from what I suspect is a beautiful woman. Sure, her english is almost as bad as Lunki’s but hey, she’s beautiful so who cares, right?

Hello Dear
My name is Miss karen, I saw your profile today and it really acttract me alot, i believe that you are the man i have been looking for to share my love; How is your health? i hope all is well with you. I believe that we can move from here ;Perhaps my dear i want you to bear in mind that distance,age and colour dose not matter what matters is the true love and understanding; in my next e-mail i shall include my picture; i will be waithing for your reply directly to my private mail add;;(karenkarenk200@yahoo.in) for further introduction,
Bye for now.
Hopeing to hear from you soonest
Thanks
karen.

Lunki is trying to ruin this moment for me and says that it’s a spam mail. He is way off and totally out of line.

I think I’m in love.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

