Skip to content

Lunki to the Rescue

June 10, 2010

First of all, I arrived half an hour earlier than expected to Stockholm. Second of all, I didn’t befriend anyone on the bus which meant I had to spend three boring hours alone before meeting up with Knotan.

However, it turned out those hours didn’t become uneventful at all, and this is pretty ironic. Remember the Kiss Concert Check List I created a couple of days ago with things I needed to do and pack to be prepared for the concert? It seems I left out one crucial thing on that list.

Bring the f**king ticket!!

So I spent those three hours arranging for the concert ticket that I had left at the office to be brought here. And thanks to Lunki it will be going on a plane ride and arriving with a couple of my friends later this evening!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Janne permalink
    June 11, 2010 10:59

    Genius…

  2. June 11, 2010 10:59

    You will do the dishes at the office next week!

  3. June 11, 2010 10:59

    Enjoy the concert btw!

Leave a Reply

